We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Woodland Villas on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
Survey
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2020:
Hello Sharon Lautkin, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2020
Rob
Business Owner replied on Oct 9, 2020:
Joe Cicero, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2020
Rob
Business Owner replied on Oct 5, 2020:
Jose Merced Blanco, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2020
Rob was outstanding as always. Please make sure he is recognized.
Business Owner replied on Sep 23, 2020:
Hello Zoe Martusewicz, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2020
...whoever did the repair.
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2020:
Hi Chris Johnson. We're so happy we were able to quickly address your maintenance issue. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
4.0/5
Jul 21, 2020
Overall, it was a quiet community. Maintenance requests were handled in a timely manner. Staff was courteous and professional. Resident appreciation days were nice and I looked forward to the free meals!
Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2020:
Hi Samantha Hoskins,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Woodland Villas Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
Jan in the office was amazing and maintenance was always prompt. Very professional and personal
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2020:
Joshua Finley, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2020
Woodland Villas Staff are always great
Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2020:
Chasity Cleland, Thank you so much for the positive review. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews