We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

4.9 /5
8 Reviews

Oct 25, 2018
Olive garden was a good choice for the catering
Business Owner replied on Oct 25, 2018:
Hello Joseph, thank you for taking the time to review Woodland Villas. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our event and the food provided, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Oct 24, 2018
The smile on the mangers face also the smiles and warmness of the residents knowing that we are appreciated. Thanks to everyone that sets up these amazing events.
Business Owner replied on Oct 24, 2018:
Hi Katrina Meekins,
Thank you so much for your positive comments about Woodland Villas Apartments! We are glad that you enjoyed the dinner to-go resident appreciation event. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Have a great day!

The Woodland Villas Team!
Oct 4, 2018
Rob not only checked what I thought was the issue with my AC, but all the vents and dampeners and fixed ones I didn’t know were a problem. He gave a detailed explanation of how the system could work better which was very helpful.
Business Owner replied on Oct 4, 2018:
Hello Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to review Woodland Villas. We're so happy to hear that Rob went above and beyond in the AC repair, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a great day!
Sep 20, 2018
Both manager Jan and maintenance tech Rob are very professional in handling tenet concerns....Rob gives verbal explanations in simple, easy to understand language of repair issues to his tenets on completion
Business Owner replied on Sep 21, 2018:
Hello Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review for Woodland Villas. We're happy to hear that Jan, Rob and the rest of our team have been able to adequately assist you when needed, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 3, 2018
Rob is always quick and kind when he comes to fix anything.
Business Owner replied on Jul 3, 2018:
Hi Joanne, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're always glad to hear positive things about our team, and we'll be sure to let Rob know about your experience with him. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 9, 2018
rob, jan
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Woodland Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 2, 2018
N/a
Business Owner replied on Apr 2, 2018:
Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority and we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Mar 29, 2018
There was no need for door hanger Please recognize Rob for 5 star service
Business Owner replied on Mar 29, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

 

Reputation Reviews