We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

4.8 /5
5 Reviews

Sep 20, 2018
Both manager Jan and maintenance tech Rob are very professional in handling tenet concerns....Rob gives verbal explanations in simple, easy to understand language of repair issues to his tenets on completion
Business Owner replied on Sep 21, 2018:
Hello Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review for Woodland Villas. We're happy to hear that Jan, Rob and the rest of our team have been able to adequately assist you when needed, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 3, 2018
Rob is always quick and kind when he comes to fix anything.
Business Owner replied on Jul 3, 2018:
Hi Joanne, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're always glad to hear positive things about our team, and we'll be sure to let Rob know about your experience with him. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 9, 2018
rob, jan
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Woodland Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 2, 2018
N/a
Business Owner replied on Apr 2, 2018:
Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority and we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Mar 29, 2018
There was no need for door hanger Please recognize Rob for 5 star service
Business Owner replied on Mar 29, 2018:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

 

Reputation Reviews