We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Woodland Villas on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
25 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
Survey
Rob for always being courteous and pleasant when he comes to do a job. Jan for always communicating quickly and efficiently when it comes to anything having to do with the complex.
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2020:
Hello Sharon Lautkin, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2020
Rob
Business Owner replied on Oct 9, 2020:
Joe Cicero, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2020
Rob
Business Owner replied on Oct 5, 2020:
Jose Merced Blanco, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2020
Rob was outstanding as always. Please make sure he is recognized.
Business Owner replied on Sep 23, 2020:
Hello Zoe Martusewicz, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2020
...whoever did the repair.
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2020:
Hi Chris Johnson. We're so happy we were able to quickly address your maintenance issue. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
Jan in the office was amazing and maintenance was always prompt. Very professional and personal
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2020:
Joshua Finley, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2020
Woodland Villas Staff are always great
Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2020:
Chasity Cleland, Thank you so much for the positive review. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 29, 2020
Survey
Rob and Jan for taking care of matters in a timely manner; it's greatly appreciated.
Business Owner replied on May 29, 2020:
Venice Walker, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews