We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Woodland Villas on Google

4.8/5
4.8 /5
14 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 24, 2019
Survey
The whole team of three guys did an excellent job. They were kind and quick.
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2019:
Hi Joanne Leibbrand, thank you so much for your positive comments about Woodland Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 22, 2019
I loved the peacefulness And the up keep of the area. Jan is a great leasing agent simply the best.
Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2019:
Dear Marcia Francis,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Woodland Villas. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
4.0/5
Jul 22, 2019
Maintenance was fast
Business Owner replied on Jul 22, 2019:
Jason Powell, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Woodland Villas Apartments! We hope you have a great day!
Survey
4.0/5
Jun 21, 2019
Excellent management, always received help when I needed it. I really loved working with Jan, she was always prompt to return my calls and do her best to help me.
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2019:
Hi Regina Faulkner, thank you so much for your positive comments about Woodland Villas Apartments and sincerely appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2019
Maintainance person is very reliable, he answers quickly and is always willing to help.
Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2019:
Jose Merced Blanco, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Woodland Villas Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
May 9, 2019
Survey
Rob did a great job identifying the issue with my dishwasher and getting the replacement installed.
Business Owner replied on May 9, 2019:
Hi Louis Leblanc. We're so happy we were able to help you out. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2018
Olive garden was a good choice for the catering
Business Owner replied on Oct 25, 2018:
Hello Joseph, thank you for taking the time to review Woodland Villas. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed our event and the food provided, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2018
The smile on the mangers face also the smiles and warmness of the residents knowing that we are appreciated. Thanks to everyone that sets up these amazing events.
Business Owner replied on Oct 24, 2018:
Hi Katrina Meekins,
Thank you so much for your positive comments about Woodland Villas Apartments! We are glad that you enjoyed the dinner to-go resident appreciation event. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Have a great day!

The Woodland Villas Team!

 

Reputation Reviews