We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Woodland Villas on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
36 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Dec 24, 2021
Both the office and maintenance staff are an asset to Woodland Villas, they work hard to keep the Villas in excellent condition. I truly appreciate them,
Business Owner replied on Dec 28, 2021:
Stephanie Critton, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2021
As usual Jan and Rob did a superb job. Prompt and Rob stayed there making sure the appliance was working properly.
Business Owner replied on Nov 29, 2021:
Jose Merced Blanco, Thank you so much for the positive review on your appliance repair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2021
Business Owner replied on Sep 13, 2021:
Claudia Mcculley, Thank you for the high star rating on your recent appliance repair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2021:
Zoe Martusewicz, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the Woodland Villas team. We are glad we could quickly address your A/C needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 29, 2021
First real Issue I've had since moving in. Was done before I even got to work. Thanks guys/gals. I love living here.
Business Owner replied on Jul 29, 2021:
Hello Jonathan, Thank you for your feedback and positive review. We really appreciate it. Glad you love living at Woodland Villas! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2021
Mitch was a great representative and overall gave me and my family a very pleasurable experience to have been able to discuss what was an issue that turned into a quick and painless solution all thanks to how easy he is to talk to and how helpful he was!
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2021:
Hi Hunter, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Woodland Villas Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jan 28, 2021:
Sharon Lautkin, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2021
Rob
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Claudia Mcculley, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks again for the recommendation and have an amazing day.

 

Reputation Reviews